ideal principle cover

Recorded two years and a half ago at the Sunny Side Inc. studio in Brussels, this free improvisation session brings together five musicians, all with their own specific technique and style of playing, but with one goal.  This is an album of pure introspective interaction.  Now available in pre-order from the mighty Raw Tonk Records label.
Check it out !

John Dikeman: tenor & alto saxophone
George Hadow: drums
Dirk Serries: electric guitar
Martina Verhoeven: double bass
Luis Vicente: trumpet